all reviews

Bracelets

Labradorite and Howlite Bracelet-Silver

Price
Value
Quality
56 Review(s)
$249.99

In stock


  • Solid 925 Sterling Silver



  • Rhodium plating to prevent blackening of Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of silver block



  • Handpicked 12mm natural gemstone beads



  • Hand-made in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

56 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 56 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. This bracelet fits perfectly and looks as good as the picture shows.

    By Megan March 12, 2018

    This bracelet fits perfectly and looks as good as the picture shows. It has a great weight to it - not flimsy - and the stones are beautifully molded to a nice finish.

  2. High quality. I am happy with the item and delivery.

    By Cooper March 09, 2018

    The bead bracelet is beautiful and the fit is perfect, not too snug not too loose, my wrist is normal sized, the bracelet little stretches. High quality. I am happy with the item and delivery.

  3. However, like I say, the quality is good! very beautiful! :)

    By Dexter March 08, 2018

    I bought two, one for myself and the other for my brother, and we both have rather thin wrists. However, like I say, the quality is good! very beautiful! :)

  4. Arrived fast and after a week of wearing it every day at work it is as good as new and no skin problems.

    By Milo March 06, 2018

    Arrived fast and after a week of wearing it every day at work it is as good as new and no skin problems. very good for the price. It's very well made and I would recommend it to anyone who is thinking of buying one. It is perfect for me.

  5. Easily one of my favorite accessories, amazing quality.

    By Shelley February 19, 2018

    Easily one of my favorite accessories, amazing quality. Really good quality for the price would recommend. Very fashionable and affordable price!! Love it!!

  6. Would definitely recommend this.

    By Brandon February 12, 2018

    Nice fit,it's ok for meditation thanks. I fancied treating myself to a bracelet, something a bit different, nothing too expensive. Would definitely recommend this.

  7. Excellent quality really impressed and beautifully presented in a very nice packaging

    By Brody November 10, 2017

    Excellent quality really impressed and beautifully presented in a very nice packaging. Has a nice feel to it and can be worn with most outfits.

  8. This bracelet is gorgeous.

    By Mylo November 07, 2017

    This bracelet is gorgeous. It is a great fit and wonderful colours. It come in a little nice packaging which I think is very cute.

  9. Well worth

    By Lilith October 23, 2017

    Well worth the money I have seen these bracelet's on sale for double the price that I paid I will use this company again a all round great experience 10/10

  10. Really great little accessory. Fits great and looks really good.

    By Samuel October 05, 2017

    Really great little accessory. Fits great and looks really good. they look good right now and that's all that matters.

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining