all reviews

Bracelets

Lapis Lazuli and Tiger Eye Duo Gold Bracelet

Price
Value
Quality
57 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

57 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 57 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Been wearing for a couple of months now and they're also very comfortable and fit well!

    By Ray March 29, 2018

    They look very authentic and are of great quality, which is a plus for me! Been wearing for a couple of months now and they're also very comfortable and fit well!

  2. Thank you :)

    By Jaxon November 20, 2017

    Very pleased with my bracelet, seller was fantastic! Arrived very fast and packaged beautifully
    Thank you :)

  3. Stunning, I wear it all the time. Arrived on time

    By Richard November 01, 2017

    Stunning, I wear it all the time. Arrived on time. Looks lovely. Fits me perfectly. Very good quality beads with a high shine. Thanks Adrianjade, will love to wear it.

  4. Very pleased with the bracelet, it's exactly as it appears in the picture. Lovely colours.

    By Caryer October 27, 2017

    Very pleased with the bracelet, it's exactly as it appears in the picture. Lovely colours.

  5. Very happy with the bracelet

    By Pam October 25, 2017

    Very happy with the bracelet. I wear the bracelet nearly every day now as I like it so much. Would recommend. Adrianjade is the very good site I have ever seen.

  6. Would definitely buy it as a gift. Highly recommended!!

    By Leon October 23, 2017

    Love this bracelet and will wear it a lot. The bracelet came very well packed and on time. Would definitely buy it as a gift. Highly recommended!!

  7. Lovely bracelet. Very well made and comes in a lovely gift packaging.

    By Ellis October 16, 2017

    Lovely bracelet. Very well made and comes in a lovely gift packaging. Excellent. Fits all sizes. Gives daily spiritual support.

  8. Looks to be good value and we'll presented.

    By Louis October 09, 2017

    I love this bracelet and I wore this bracelet on very special occasions. The item is great. Looks to be good value and we'll presented.

  9. Very good quality bracelet

    By Thomas October 06, 2017

    Very good quality bracelet, already getting compliments on it and have been asked to buy one as a present

  10. I just love the bracelet! I wear it everyday

    By Corey October 04, 2017

    I just love the bracelet! I wear it everyday. Really pretty bracelet made from Lapis Lazuli and Tiger eye Stone which apparently helps with strength to your body.

Items 1 to 10 of 57 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining