all reviews

Bracelets

Jasper and Howlite Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
70 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

70 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 70 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. I absolutely love this well worth the money and fast delivery

    By Nathan November 20, 2017

    Such a quick delivery and what a great buy. Really lovely bracelets! Good quality and arrived super quick. What can I say I absolutely love this well worth the money and fast delivery.

  2. Bought as present. Delivery quite good. Price is excellent. True description by seller.

    By Kyle November 13, 2017

    Bought as present. Delivery quite good. Price is excellent. True description by seller. thanks so much Adrianjade.

  3. Really good buy, highly delighted.

    By Christian November 01, 2017

    Really good buy, highly delighted. Will use again. Received my prayer bracelet it's is absolutely beautiful. Beautiful quality, love doing my mantras with it.

  4. It is a gift from my friend and am really happy lovely gift, thankyou.

    By Jacky October 25, 2017

    Beautiful bracelet looks good and has the extra meanings with its chakra energy. It is a gift from my friend and am really happy lovely gift, thankyou.

  5. Lovely bracelet

    By Kian October 23, 2017

    This was exactly what I was looking for. The stones look really great quality for the price and look very stylish. So pretty! Lovely bracelet

  6. Simple and elegant. Entirely unisex

    By Leon October 20, 2017

    Simple and elegant. Entirely unisex. This reminds me to keep things in the here and now. You don't have to be a Spiritual to enjoy this.

  7. Lovely bracelet.

    By Billy October 15, 2017

    Lovely bracelet. Exactly as pictured, nicely made and arrived on time.
    Will buy from this company again

  8. Actually looks better than photo!

    By Karen September 28, 2017

    Beautiful bracelet, securely packaged and arrived next day. Actually looks better than photo!

  9. I love this bracelet

    By Laura September 26, 2017

    I love this bracelet. Simple design, clean lines,good weight in the beads.Perfect! This was a gift for my husband and he is over the moon with it.

  10. You should get this one its worth the money and cheap too.

    By Blakey September 26, 2017

    These are really cool...and light on the hand wear them. You should get this one its worth the money and cheap too.

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining