all reviews

Bracelets

Labradorite and Onyx Bracelet-Silver

Price
Value
Quality
54 Review(s)
$249.99

In stock


  • Solid 925 Sterling Silver



  • Rhodium plating to prevent blackening of Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of silver block



  • Handpicked 12mm natural gemstone beads



  • Hand-made in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

54 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 54 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. In my opinion, this product is suitable for men and women. I

    By Carter March 09, 2018

    Unique product, you will newer get the same bracelet. Bracelet is made from natural stones so they all look different, I love the nice glossy finish. In my opinion, this product is suitable for men and women. I

  2. Easy to put on & take off. Good quality. Would purchase again.

    By Jonah February 28, 2018

    Love this labradorite onyx bead bracelet, it's very well made and the colors of the every bead are lovely, definitely a cute little gift. Easy to put on & take off. Good quality. Would purchase again.

  3. Really nice bracelet to add to my collection

    By Alfred February 19, 2018

    Really nice bracelet to add to my collection - looks good with a few other ones! Really good quality for the price would recommend. Very good value for the cost of it

  4. It was beautiful in the picture, but so much more in person. Perfect gift for me and my love.

    By Meroy February 12, 2018

    Very happy with my purchase. It was beautiful in the picture, but so much more in person. Perfect gift for me and my love.

  5. Absolutely great gift for yourself!

    By Paul January 20, 2018

    High quality. I am happy with the item and delivery. Bought this bracelet as a leaving gift for one of my college at work. However, I kept it myself when I got it. Will buy something else for him. I really do love the color of each bead that is unique. And also remains cool even wears it all the time. Absolutely great gift for yourself!

  6. Absolutely beautiful. Better quality than I expected

    By Miles November 10, 2017

    Absolutely beautiful. Better quality than I expected. Came in a lovely packaging and perfect to gift someone straight away. Nice weight to the bracelet.

  7. Makes such a difference

    By Rupert October 25, 2017

    Makes such a difference... You will not be disappointing..I think they are working. Love this! Looks adorable and think it definitely helped.

  8. Very nice and colorful and comfortable to wear my love it,

    By Alicia October 23, 2017

    Very nice and colorful and comfortable to wear my love it, we brought few things like this and he is very in press with the items he brought. It make him so happy.

  9. Great looking and good quality. Would of liked it a bit wider

    By Ruben October 05, 2017

    Lovely little bracelet,and even with shipping,quite affordable price. Great looking and good quality. Would of liked it a bit wider

  10. Still a good item though.

    By Baby October 05, 2017

    Fast delivery, items arrived as described, though was expecting the beads on the bracelets to be a bit bigger as my expectation, but it's looking nice. Still a good item though.

Items 1 to 10 of 54 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining