all reviews

Bracelets

Onyx and Volcanic Lava Duo Bracelet-Silver

Price
Value
Quality
55 Review(s)
$249.99

In stock


  • Solid 925 Sterling Silver



  • Rhodium plating to prevent blackening of Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of silver block



  • Handpicked 12mm natural gemstone beads



  • Hand-made in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

55 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 55 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Beautiful bracelet beads, it comes with a packaging, perfect for gift.

    By Felix March 09, 2018

    Beautiful bracelet beads, it comes with a packaging, perfect for gift. Nice item .... as advertised and reviewed by others. This bead bracelet looks lovely and cool, a very nice and cute item!

  2. It's ability the increase or decrease size is very useful for most peoples wrists.

    By Jackson March 08, 2018

    Really nice bracelet and fits my wrist perfectly - it's a little thicker than normal sizing. It's ability the increase or decrease size is very useful for most peoples wrists.

  3. Fast delivery from the seller.

    By Robert February 28, 2018

    Love it. It is solid yet flexible. Really nice bracelet. Nice to wear. Beautiful bracelet, I highly recommend buying one. Fast delivery from the seller.

  4. Very good quality beads, they do not look or feel cheap and taccy

    By Pollard January 20, 2018

    Very good quality beads, they do not look or feel cheap and taccy. I am happy with the purchase. The bead bracelet is beautiful and the fit is perfect, not too snug not too loose, my wrist is normal sized, the bracelet stretches.

  5. Love it and the fastening works really well. :-)

    By Caiden November 07, 2017

    Love it and the fastening works really well. :-) Lovely product, good quality and fits well. Arrived in good time. Fits well.

  6. This is the first time I have ever bought any kind of bracelet and I have to say I am very impressed

    By Cruz November 07, 2017

    This is the first time I have ever bought any kind of bracelet and I have to say I am very impressed. It is well made, sits nicely on my wrist and is nicely weighted.

  7. Very happy with the bracelet

    By Miles October 25, 2017

    Very happy with the bracelet and my brother loves it, would recommend if you want to buy a friend or family. Wonderful bracelet.. Really nice looking bracelet, love it !!!

  8. Such a pretty bracelet that people often admire.

    By Milo October 23, 2017

    Such a pretty bracelet that people often admire. Great value for money , often admired. present for bf who loves it. Thanks so much Adrianjade for such kind of lovely bracelet.

  9. Lovely bracelets well packaged with Nice packaging.

    By Joey October 05, 2017

    Lovely bracelets well packaged with Nice packaging.
    VeRy happy with quality too.

  10. Very pleased.Lovely looking bracelets,good price.

    By Bailey September 28, 2017

    Absolutely beautiful. I love this
    Very pleased.Lovely looking bracelets,good price.
    Thanks

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining