all reviews

Bracelets

Lapis Lazuli and Blue Sandstone Duo Men's Bracelet-Silver

Price
Value
Quality
37 Review(s)
$149.99

In stock


  • 925 Sterling Silver



  • Adrianjade Signature logo on all 4 sides



  • 8mm natural gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Nickel, Lead and Cadmium free so no allergies



  • Free Gift box



  • Free Worldwide Delivery 

37 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 37 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. It is an amazing gift for any family member or just for yourself

    By David January 24, 2018

    It is an amazing gift for any family member or just for yourself. I highly recommend buying this for anyone who likes the fashion. It goes with all clothes and colours!

  2. A pretty bracelet with plenty of stones.

    By Bucky January 23, 2018

    A pretty bracelet with Sufficient of Stones. While the Lazuli beads ones are my all time favorite stone I now want bracelets in the other colors. Very nice.

  3. Got lots of compliments when I wore it to work

    By Jaxon August 25, 2017

    Really pretty, each bead has shade of blue color. Got lots of compliments when I wore it to work. Stretchy so it fits on my wrist perfectly. Beautiful quality stones.

  4. I've only had it for a week so I can't speak for its durability, but so far I'm digging it

    By Bailey June 08, 2017

    For the price, you really can't beat this. I bought the Lapis Lazuli and Blue Sandstones version and I love the styling. I've only had it for a week so I can't speak for its durability, but so far I'm digging it.

  5. This bracelets are sturdy, blueish & lightweight

    By Hugo June 08, 2017

    This bracelets are sturdy, blueish & lightweight. Really fun to wear & the don't snag on anything. Well worth the price. I love it. Love my new bracelet and it's all credit goes to ADRIANJADE.

  6. I've worn the bracelet everyday since I got it at Birthday Present.

    By Lucian June 05, 2017

    Beautiful piece, came so beautifully presented and I'm so pleased with it, quick delivery and looks just like the image! I've worn the bracelet everyday since I got it at Birthday Present.

  7. Adrianjade want to present their product well

    By Hugh June 05, 2017

    Adrianjade want to present their product well, and I'd definitely recommend this bracelet to anyone, have used it several time to keep track and it feels a very positive thing. Thanks

  8. Very pleased with this item and would happily recommend.

    By Frazer June 01, 2017

    This is a very good gift idea as I have ordered it for my friend and he loved it. It comes in a secure and elegant packaging. Very pleased with this item and would happily recommend.

  9. It looks beautiful and is a useful jewellery item for most occasions.

    By Cory June 01, 2017

    This is a beautiful little jewellery item. It is stunning and you have to physically see one to appreciate it fully as pictures don't do justice. It looks beautiful and is a useful jewellery item for most occasions.

  10. I only had these two weeks before I put them on the arm of a beautiful man at a rave. But they were delightful so I bought some more :-)

    By Denis May 31, 2017

    I only had these two weeks before I put them on the arm of a beautiful man at a rave. But they were delightful so I bought some more :-)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining