all reviews

Bracelets

Tiger's Eye, Lapis Lazuli and Jasper Trés Men's Bracelet

Price
Value
Quality
36 Review(s)
$149.99

In stock


  • 925 Sterling Silver



  • Adrianjade Signature logo on all 4 sides



  • 8mm natural gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Nickel, Lead and Cadmium free so no allergies



  • Free Gift box



  • Free Worldwide Delivery 

36 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 36 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. I love it wear it every day very attractive bracelet

    By Albert January 23, 2018

    I love it wear it every day very attractive bracelet. Absolutely love my bracelet. I use it to receive energy from the stones.

  2. These are really good value for money and well made.

    By Bailey October 03, 2017

    These are really good value for money and well made. If they fall apart the beads can be be used to make other things. Brilliant

  3. You're going to get exactly what you ordered.

    By Christine August 29, 2017

    I'll start off by saying I love gemstones. Raw, uncut, beaded, faceted, polished or not. Love them all. You're going to get exactly what you ordered.

  4. if you were buying them as a gift they wouldn't need any additional wrapping etc.

    By Noel June 11, 2017

    They arrived promptly and earlier than expected date of delivery and are packaged so nicely in a lovely quality gift box etc, that if you were buying them as a gift they wouldn't need any additional wrapping etc.

  5. When I have worn them out and about, so many people have commented on how lovely they are asked where I got them from

    By Oliver June 11, 2017

    Thank you so much for my beautiful beads. I bought them to use for prayer more than a fashion Accessory although when I have worn them out and about, so many people have commented on how lovely they are asked where I got them from! Thanks Adrianjade

  6. So pleased with this bracelet. Good quality and looks amazing.

    By Filip June 07, 2017

    Well made and very Beautiful. I would definitely recommend this bracelet and seller. So pleased with this bracelet. Good quality and looks amazing.

  7. I am absolutely delighted with this bracelet, it is the only Piece of jewelry I've ever bought for myself and I'm so glad I did.

    By Felix June 07, 2017

    I am absolutely delighted with this bracelet, it is the only Piece of jewelry I've ever bought for myself and I'm so glad I did. If your a fashionista, or like myself, looking for something to remind yourself to practice espoused views - then this is for you.

  8. This bracelet fits perfectly as my wrist size and looks as good as the picture shows.

    By Zack June 06, 2017

    Really nice bracelet and fits my wrist perfectly. It's ability to choose bracelet according to your wrist size is very useful for most peoples. This bracelet fits perfectly as my wrist size and looks as good as the picture shows.

  9. It arrived just over a week after I ordered it , in a very nice packaging, in a secure padded envelope.

    By Reggie June 06, 2017

    The bracelet is lovely and I'm very pleased with it... will probably be ordering more. It appears to be threaded on elastic. It arrived just over a week after I ordered it , in a very nice packaging, in a secure padded envelope.

  10. I personally think it's more at home on a male wearer but it might do the job for some females too

    By Subhan June 05, 2017

    I'm not one to wear jewelry much I did show this to a few people who are (esp folks into Yoga and other meditation activities) and they all liked it. I personally think it's more at home on a male wearer but it might do the job for some females too. Anyway it's a overall package.

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining