Product Reviews

Mahogany Obsidian & Gold

Quality
Price
Value
62 Review(s)
For delivery by Saturday 1st of June 2019, order this item in the next

Availability: In stock

$299.99
24Karat Gold Finish over Solid 925 Sterling Silver
12mm premium quality beads
Perfect fit, made to order
Handmade in Canada
Comes with a complimentary storage box
Complimentary FedEx Worldwide Delivery
- +
  • Avaiability In stock
  • SKU 52
Why buy from us?

Here are the top 4 reasons to buy from adrianjade.com: 

  1. We meticulously quality check every bead 3 times before using them in manufacturing our bracelets. 
  2. Our products are made with Solid Sterling Silver with a thick 24karat Gold finish. The gold finish we use is 5 times thicker than what the American standard recommends. 
  3. All our bracelets are perfect fit as they are made to order in Canada. 
  4. We offer complimentary International Delivery on all orders. No terms apply. 

Customer Reviews

Price
Quality
Value
Looks great with really anything, best bracelet purchase I've ever made!
Review by Alpha (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
I really like this and will order more. Great quality, the beads have a nice shine to them without looking cheap.
Review by Tobias (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
I just love the bracelet! I wear it everyday. It is a little large for my wrist compared to my other bracelets, but it is okay. I do have quiet a large wrist, so do consider the size when buying the product.
Review by Felix (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
The beads are nicely polished and of a good quality. Also, the packaging is super nice. Beautiful item! Thank you
Review by Alli (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Decent quality for the price. Have had the bracelet for nearly a month now, and they are holding up quite well. I
Review by Tarek (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
High-quality bracelet bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. Arrived very quickly, and well packed.
Review by Lisa (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Great as a gift as it arrives in a lovely box. Nice Colors, looks classy, fab for the money.
Review by Ellis (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Love these. Bought them for my step son and he loves it. Wearing it every day. Very good quality. It's a perfect gift for the men. Highly recommend.
Review by Elliot (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Nice bracelet, well put together. It is a very good looking round the wrist. Lovely bracelet, heavier than expected
Review by Rayyan (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Such a quick delivery and what a great buy of lovely bracelet that is just the right fit. Thanks Adrianjade for the quality bracelet
Review by Alan (Posted on 1/8/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mahogany Obsidian & Gold