all reviews

Bracelets

Red Tiger's Eye Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
67 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

67 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 67 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. This is a great bead bracelet that my son got for his birthday and he wears it every day and still going strong

    By Mr Hallow March 29, 2018

    This is a great bead bracelet that my son got for his birthday and he wears it every day and still going strong

  2. I just love the bracelet!

    By Felix March 06, 2018

    I just love the bracelet! I wear it everyday. It is a little large for my wrist compared to my other bracelets, but it is okay. I do have quiet a large wrist, so do consider the size when buying the product.

  3. Lovely high-quality bracelet bought as a gift for my boyfriend.

    By Lisa March 05, 2018

    Lovely high-quality bracelet bought as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves it. Well it arrived, very quickly, and well packed.

  4. It looks just like the picture

    By Mike February 20, 2018

    It looks just like the picture. And had the right number beads to be the right size. I'm very satisfied. Thank you very much Adrianjade for the such kind of quality bracelets.

  5. Really lovely pack

    By Oliie January 22, 2018

    Absolutely lovely easy to wear very pleased. Really lovely pack

  6. It goes with all clothes and colours!

    By Jacob January 20, 2018

    Unique product, you will newer get the same bracelet from anywhere else. Bracelet is made from natural stones so this is look different, I love the nice glossy finish. It goes with all clothes and colours!

  7. Such a quick delivery

    By Alan November 13, 2017

    Such a quick delivery and what a great buy of lovely bracelet that is just the right fit not tight digging into the skin. Thanks Adrianjade for the true quality of bracelet I have even seen.

  8. Very pleased with my bracelet

    By Sonny November 10, 2017

    Very pleased with my bracelet, seller was fantastic! Arrived very fast and packaged beautifully
    Thank you :)

  9. Great product and it arrived in good time and in good condition

    By Ruben November 07, 2017

    Great product and it arrived in good time and in good condition. Will order more! Very nice, Ordered more also. Thanks Adrianjade

  10. Love this, finally a top quality bracelet with quality beads!

    By Casey November 07, 2017

    Lovely bracelet,. very well made and comes in a lovely gift packaging. Love this, finally a top quality bracelet with quality beads!

Items 1 to 10 of 67 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining