Product Reviews

Tiger Eye & Gold

Quality
Price
Value
58 Review(s)
For delivery by Saturday 1st of June 2019, order this item in the next

Availability: In stock

$299.99
24Karat Gold Finish over Solid 925 Sterling Silver
12mm premium quality beads
Perfect fit, made to order
Handmade in Canada
Comes with a complimentary storage box
Complimentary FedEx Worldwide Delivery
- +
  • Avaiability In stock
  • SKU 49
Why buy from us?

Here are the top 4 reasons to buy from adrianjade.com: 

  1. We meticulously quality check every bead 3 times before using them in manufacturing our bracelets. 
  2. Our products are made with Solid Sterling Silver with a thick 24karat Gold finish. The gold finish we use is 5 times thicker than what the American standard recommends. 
  3. All our bracelets are perfect fit as they are made to order in Canada. 
  4. We offer complimentary International Delivery on all orders. No terms apply. 

Customer Reviews

Price
Quality
Value
Nice bracelet, right size and fit. Bracelet arrived on time and looks great. Very satisfied. Would buy again.
Review by Jesse (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Bought this for my boyfriend this is very comfortable to wear and is lovely gift.
Review by Linda (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Just beautiful bracelet. Color is what I had expected. Very pretty, Size Runs True. Can't stop looking at it! Highly recommend.
Review by Elijah (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Love this. Absolutely amazing bracelets.. love each detail of this ... Fitting perfectly with any outfit , casual, formal, any... male is beautiful , look gorgeous
Review by Callum (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Very impressed with this tiger's eye bracelet.. Beautiful Bracelet, Thanks for the nice quality bracelets
Review by Riley (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Bought for a birthday present. Good quanlity for the price. my friend loved it
Review by Parker (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Fantastic quality. Beautiful color choice. Value for money. Excellent customer service, will definitely order from range again!
Review by Jim (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
What can I say- I absolutely love this! Worth the money and fast delivery. Bracelet looks great. Love the gift packaging bracelet come in too.
Review by Brandon (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
I received this very beautiful and cheerful bead bracelets in a nice packaging box. This can accessorize you with unique style and fashion and can be worn with any outfit and make your overall look more appealing. highly recommended.
Review by Michael (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
So far I just got them and I am pretty much happy with them plus they are beautiful
Review by Jennifer (Posted on 1/6/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tiger Eye & Gold