all reviews

Bracelets

Tiger's Eye Men's Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
63 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

63 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 63 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. Nice to wear once figured out how to adjust.

    By Dylan February 21, 2018

    Bought for son and he loves it. Very well made and the tiger's eye is a nice touch. Really nice bracelet. Nice to wear once figured out how to adjust.

  2. Pretty little bracelet, came quickly, packaged well and liked by my colleague as a Christmas gift.

    By Amandeep sidhu February 20, 2018

    Pretty little bracelet, came quickly, packaged well and liked by my colleague as a Christmas gift. Thanks Adrianjade as I shopped first time from here, and its a great experience.

  3. They look very authentic and are of great quality

    By Dean Lundy February 16, 2018

    They look very authentic and are of great quality, and smell which is a plus for me! Been wearing for a couple of months now and they're also very comfortable and fit well! Really like the look and feel and great on

  4. Fits good, acting strong

    By Stanley February 09, 2018

    Fits good, acting strong. Very good deal. And looks very active! I'm not one carrying just about power - Power I need (and pills against greediness for power!).

  5. Excellent quality really impressed and beautifully presented in a nice packaging

    By Jamie November 20, 2017

    Excellent quality really impressed and beautifully presented in a nice packaging, it can be send easily to the reception without any other packaging.

  6. Excellent quality really impressed and beautifully presented in a nice packaging

    By Jamie November 20, 2017

    Excellent quality really impressed and beautifully presented in a nice packaging, it can be send easily to the reception without any other packaging.

  7. What can I say I absolutely love this well worth the money and fast delivery.

    By Brandon November 13, 2017

    What can I say I absolutely love this well worth the money and fast delivery. Weighty and look great. Love the little gift packaging of this bracelet come in too.

  8. The beads look great and the quality is good.

    By Stanley October 29, 2017

    Good affordable stretchy bead bracelets. The beads look great and the quality is good. It make me so happy. As described, really nice item.

  9. Love this

    By Ezra October 25, 2017

    Love this. Nice color and fit. Product is as described. The beads are fine and the workmanship is adequate for the price.

  10. Fantastic quality. Beautiful color choice

    By Jim October 20, 2017

    Fantastic quality. Beautiful color choice. Value for money. Excellent customer service, will definitely order from range again!

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining