Product Reviews

Tiger's Eye & Silver

Price
Value
Quality
61 Review(s)
For delivery by Tuesday 28th of May 2019, order this item in the next

Availability: In stock

$299.99
Solid 925 Sterling Silver
12mm premium quality beads
Perfect fit, made to order
Handmade in Canada
Comes with a complimentary storage box
Complimentary FedEx Worldwide Delivery
- +
  • Avaiability In stock
  • SKU 104
Why buy from us?

Here are the top 4 reasons to buy from adrianjade.com: 

  1. We meticulously quality check every bead 3 times before using them in manufacturing our bracelets. 
  2. Our products are made with Solid Sterling Silver with a thick 24karat Gold finish. The gold finish we use is 5 times thicker than what the American standard recommends. 
  3. All our bracelets are perfect fit as they are made to order in Canada. 
  4. We offer complimentary International Delivery on all orders. No terms apply. 

Customer Reviews

Price
Quality
Value
Really nice Tiger's Eye Bracelet at a great price. Have purchased multiple bracelets from Adrianjade. Highly recommend this seller!
Review by Nathan (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
This is absolutely great bracelet and as a brown colour lover, this was exactly what I was looking for. The stones look really great quality for the price and look very stylish. Thanks so much.
Review by Stanley (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Lovely Bracelet. Thank you. Got this for my boyfriend . It arrived quickly and in a lovely nice packaging.
Review by Rupa (Posted on 1/13/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Bought as a gift and my friend really loved this present. Happy with this bracelet.
Review by Jasper (Posted on 1/12/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Lovely bracelet! Good quality and arrived super quick! Bought as a present for my father and he loves it so much. Thanks Adrianjade for feeling him great with this bracelet.
Review by Elias (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Beautifully made - Love them!!! Will order more. Excellent product. Quick delivery.
Review by Robin (Posted on 1/8/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Nice Colors and very Wearible. Same as the other one I purchased! Gorgeous
Review by Kim (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Exactly what I thought and what the photos showed. Hand feel is nice. They came when they said they would and I am not disappointed at all!
Review by Teri Havers (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Was looking to get a bday gift for my brother. I'm very glad to see the product when It come in a nice packaging. It doesn't require any more packaging.
Review by Carter (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Love this, Well made and sturdy. Would Definitely order again from seller. Very happy. Would recommend. I really love this and service was swift - thank you.
Review by Spencer (Posted on 1/5/2019)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Tiger's Eye & Silver