all reviews

Bracelets

Red Tiger's Eye Luxury Silver Bracelet

Price
Value
Quality
71 Review(s)
$249.99

In stock


  • Solid 925 Sterling Silver



  • Rhodium plating to prevent blackening of Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of silver block



  • Handpicked 12mm natural gemstone beads



  • Hand-made in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

71 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 71 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  1. Really fast delivery too.

    By David March 12, 2018

    I’m very pleased with this item as I adore brown jewellery. Great if you’re allergic to nickel based jewellery. Really fast delivery too. I will definitely be buying from this seller again in the future.

  2. Came quickly. Beautiful bracelet. Very happy with it. Would use again.

    By Samuel March 08, 2018

    Came quickly. Beautiful bracelet. Very happy with it. Would use again. Love this bracelet so much I am buying another.

  3. Lovely product.

    By Scott February 21, 2018

    Lovely product. I kept the Tiger Eye and gave the other two as gifts. Both greatly appreciated. Easy to put on & take off. Good quality. Would purchase again.

  4. Delivery was prompt.

    By Adele B. February 16, 2018

    Delivery was prompt. Nicely made and well worth the money. I'm now enjoy wearing this like the bracelet. Very pleased. thank you. The bracelet I received was of impeccable quality, and the customer service was incredible helpful.

  5. Nonetheless, Awesome unique beaded bracelet!

    By Cole February 12, 2018

    Really nice bracelet! Feels very sturdy and durable, and is heavier than most other bracelets. Nonetheless, awesome unique beaded bracelet!

  6. Has a nice feel to it and can be worn with most outfits

    By Milo November 20, 2017

    Has a nice feel to it and can be worn with most outfits. Arrived quickly and was packaged lovely, the bracelets are lovely, well made and comfortable to wear.

  7. Came yesterday, better than I expected.

    By Sidney November 13, 2017

    Came yesterday, better than I expected. It's a good size and beautiful stones and love the beaded Tiger's Eye bracelet.

  8. Also look and feel well made. Would buy again.

    By Vinnie November 10, 2017

    Bracelet is beautiful and great quality! I really like these all 5 bracelets, I bought few of them for myself and as gift for my friends. Also look and feel well made. Would buy again.

  9. Feels great and looks great also seems quite durable. Good purchase.

    By Eden November 07, 2017

    Feels great and looks great also seems quite durable. Good purchase. Well made and very good quality. Very Very Nice great feeling about it.

  10. So better start meditating.

    By Enzo November 01, 2017

    I absolutely love this product. It arrived promptly and was as described. It also looks exactly like the picture! Will definitely be ordering again. Also mine has a hundred and thirty beads! So better start meditating.

Items 1 to 10 of 71 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining