all reviews

Bracelets

Volcanic Lava Men's Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
60 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

60 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 60 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. I received them way too early, than expected and I'm really impressed with the quality

    By Ellie March 05, 2018

    Perfect gift for my brother the quality was amazing and the fit was perfect. Recently ordered this gorgeous bracelets. I received them way too early, than expected and I'm really impressed with the quality.

  2. Also remains cool even wears it all the time

    By Eric February 20, 2018

    Very nice bracelet, and fairly easy to adjust. I really do love the color of each bead that is unique. And also remains cool even wears it all the time. Absolutely great gift for yourself!

  3. Love it and on time thanks

    By Mike February 19, 2018

    Love it and on time thanks! Fast delivery, items arrived as described, though was expecting the beads on the bracelets to be a bit bigger, slightly disappointing. Still a good item though.

  4. I bought this a couple of days ago and I'm very pleased with it!

    By Mike Gordan February 09, 2018

    I bought this a couple of days ago and I'm very pleased with it! No problems what so ever and I love the presentation that comes with it.

  5. The bracelet is build with solid material and looks great in natural light.

    By Sonny January 22, 2018

    The bracelet is build with solid material and looks great in natural light. And they have genuine stone-feel weight as well, comfy and elegant on the wrist.

  6. Really lovely bracelet. Bought as a gift.

    By Frank November 10, 2017

    Really lovely bracelet. Bought as a gift. Lovely colours and good sized beads. Purchased this item as a Christmas gift.

  7. Came yesterday, better than I expected

    By Connor November 10, 2017

    Came yesterday, better than I expected. It's a good size and beautiful stones and love the volcanic lava beads bracelet. It's natural stone.

  8. Beautifully colored, secure and a much better quality than I expected for such a low price

    By Marcel November 07, 2017

    Wears nice around the wrist. I absolutely love it , it came beautifully packaged. Beautifully colored, secure and a much better quality than I expected for such a low price

  9. Quality product cannot fault it.

    By Philip November 07, 2017

    Quality product cannot fault it. Feels great and looks great also seems quite durable. Good purchase. product as I expected and rapid logistics recommend

  10. Excellent quality - and going to have to order another one for my friend too

    By David October 25, 2017

    Excellent quality - and going to have to order another one for my friend too. Great product and well packaged. You can easily gift to some one special without any extra packaging.

Items 1 to 10 of 60 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining