all reviews

Bracelets

Obsidian Men's Bracelet-Silver

Price
Value
Quality
64 Review(s)
$249.99

In stock


  • Solid 925 Sterling Silver



  • Rhodium plating to prevent blackening of Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of silver block



  • Handpicked 12mm natural gemstone beads



  • Hand-made in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

64 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 64 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. This was a present for my fiancee who loves it, I really cannot fault it..

    By Ivana March 12, 2018

    This was a present for my fiancee who loves it, I really cannot fault it..it looks great and it is adjustable which is great. Would definitely buy again!

  2. Beautiful bracelet, I highly recommend buying one. Fast delivery from the seller.

    By Beanie February 21, 2018

    Beautiful bracelet, I highly recommend buying one. Fast delivery from the seller. Easy to put on & take off. Good quality. Would purchase again.

  3. In my opinion, this product is suitable for men and women

    By Dylan January 20, 2018

    In my opinion, this product is suitable for men and women. If this is your style you can buy, as the product doesn't cost a fortune. IT is an amazing gift for any family member or just for yourself. I highly recommend buying this for anyone.

  4. Absolutely beautiful

    By Brody November 20, 2017

    Absolutely beautiful. Better quality than I expected. Perfect, I may even buy another one! Lovely quality and beautifully packaged.

  5. Arrived promptly.

    By Mark November 13, 2017

    Excellent quality really impressed and beautifully presented in a nice packaging. Really pleased with my bracelet. Very pretty. Arrived promptly.

  6. Came quickly. Beautiful bracelet. Very happy with it. Would use again.

    By Victor November 07, 2017

    Came quickly. Beautiful bracelet. Very happy with it. Would use again. A really nice product.
    I'm saving it as a gift.

  7. It is a lovely bracelet.

    By Neil November 07, 2017

    It is a lovely bracelet. Very nice to wear glad I selected this one. Great product. Had purchased it as a gift for a friend and he was very happy with it.

  8. This is a truly beautiful item

    By Cohen November 01, 2017

    This is a truly beautiful item. All of the beads are well made from stone and in stunning colours with three sterling silver charms. The item is pretty and nicely made. Thanks Adrianjade.

  9. Happy customer

    By Jamie October 29, 2017

    Wear them all the time, get a lot of compliments and people are curious about it. Great service and good gift packaging that it comes in. Happy customer

  10. Lovely bracelets. Good delivery thanks!

    By Ayaan October 27, 2017

    So beautiful. And received within the dates
    Definitely recommend.
    Pic shows exact product.

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining