all reviews

Bracelets

Lapis Lazuli Men's Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
64 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

64 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 64 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. Simple and well made.

    By Mazzy February 28, 2018

    Its quality belies its modest price. Attractive & tactile. Really pretty and solid. Simple and well made.

  2. Gorgeous bracelet as describe good for a present.

    By Shaun February 21, 2018

    Bought as a gift - son loved his. Lovely rich colours, easy to put on and take off. Gorgeous bracelet as describe good for a present.

  3. Unique product, you will never get the same bracelet.

    By Leona February 20, 2018

    Unique product, you will never get the same bracelet. Bracelet is made from natural stones so they all look different, I love the nice glossy finish. Thanks Adrianjade for the lovely kind of bracelet.

  4. This just arrived after ordering last night.

    By Vince February 09, 2018

    This just arrived after ordering last night. This is a very nice bracelet indeed. Heavy, right size and excellent finish to the stones. First class. Will probably order another one different style

  5. Unique product

    By Caleb January 22, 2018

    Unique product, you will newer get the same bracelet. Bracelet is made from natural stones so they all look different, I love the nice glossy finish

  6. Great product so good I brought two well made looks great.

    By Jaiden November 07, 2017

    Great services all round. The quality is beautiful and it's came in a lovely packaging too. Really love the bracelet. Great product so good I brought two well made looks great.

  7. Lovely bracelet comes with nice packaging

    By Billy October 25, 2017

    Lovely bracelet comes with nice packaging and bought as a Christmas present, the gift was well received, its a lovely piece.

  8. I purchased the gold Lapis Lazuli beads bracelet - it is a beautiful colour-I absolutely love this bracelet

    By Cody October 20, 2017

    I purchased the gold Lapis Lazuli beads bracelet - it is a beautiful colour-I absolutely love this bracelet- I would suggest and recommend everyone to come here and purchase a good quality products here.

  9. Received lots of compliments about it.

    By Callum October 17, 2017

    Perfect and exactly what I thought it would be. I love this bracelet exactly as described arrived on time . Received lots of compliments about it.

  10. Arrived promptly and are beautiful.

    By Leon October 16, 2017

    Great product so good I brought one well made looks great. Arrived promptly and are beautiful.

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining