Product Reviews

Lapis Lazuli & Gold

Quality
Price
Value
55 Review(s)
For delivery by Saturday 1st of June 2019, order this item in the next

Availability: In stock

$299.99
24 Karat Gold Finish over Solid 925 Sterling Silver
12mm finest natural gemstone beads
Perfect fit, made to order
Handmade in Canada
Comes with a complimentary storage box
Complimentary FedEx Worldwide Delivery
- +
  • Avaiability In stock
  • SKU 30
Why buy from us?

Here are the top 4 reasons to buy from adrianjade.com: 

  1. We meticulously quality check every bead 3 times before using them in manufacturing our bracelets. 
  2. Our products are made with Solid Sterling Silver with a thick 24karat Gold finish. The gold finish we use is 5 times thicker than what the American standard recommends. 
  3. All our bracelets are perfect fit as they are made to order in Canada. 
  4. We offer complimentary International Delivery on all orders. No terms apply. 

Customer Reviews

Price
Quality
Value
I purchased the gold Lapis Lazuli beads bracelet - it is a beautiful colour-I absolutely love this bracelet- I would suggest and recommend everyone to buy and purchase a good quality products here.
Review by Cody (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
You will not find a better quality bracelet for this price. I am considering going back in purchasing more of these for friends because I am so happy with the quality.
Review by Thomas (Posted on 1/29/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Lovely product, good quality and fits well. Very good quality very good response from the seller. Thanks for you co-operation Adrianjade.
Review by Jaxon (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
i bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law, he loved it so much! it fit his hands perfectly, good quality, very strong construction and the color looks delicate, will buy it again!

Review by Xavier (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Perfect and exactly what I thought it would be. I love this bracelet exactly as described arrived on time . Received lots of compliments about it.
Review by Callum (Posted on 1/4/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Really pretty and solid. Simple and well made.
Review by Mazzy (Posted on 1/4/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Lovely rich colours, easy to put on and take off. Gorgeous bracelet is good for a present.
Review by Shaun (Posted on 1/4/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful beads, lovely colors. Fabulous quality and comfortable to wear.
Review by Caleb (Posted on 1/4/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Unique product, you will never get the same bracelet. Bracelet is made from natural stones so they all look different, I love the nice glossy finish. Thanks Adrianjade for the lovely kind of bracelet.
Review by Leona (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful piece of jewelry, great for everyday use or for occasions. Also ideal as gift and not just because of the packaging but because it's a lovely bracelet. With all of this in mind, I'm really happy to recommend it.
Review by Raees (Posted on 12/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lapis Lazuli & Gold