all reviews

Bracelets

Jasper Men's Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
58 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

58 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 58 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. Very good quality!

    By Ryan March 12, 2018

    Very good quality! bought two, one for myself and the other for my friend, and we both have fitted fine. However, like I say, the quality is good! very beautiful! :)

  2. Very good quality beads, they do not look or feel cheap and taccy.

    By Frankie March 09, 2018

    Very good quality beads, they do not look or feel cheap and taccy. I am happy with the purchase. Simple and well made. Recommended Product. Will definitely suggest to everyone.

  3. No doubt this is a beautiful bracelet.

    By Ezra March 06, 2018

    No doubt this is a beautiful bracelet. Excellent bracelet, I bought it as a gift for my husband who is very happy with it, it's a perfect fit for him and he wears it all the time,

  4. The beads are a good size, not too big or small.

    By Norman February 28, 2018

    Gorgeous bracelet as describe good for a present.. I ordered this bracelet for my son. He loves it and it is really cute on his arm. The beads are a good size, not too big or small.

  5. I love this bracelet and people are asking me where I got it, i love it!

    By Arnaud February 12, 2018

    The colors and Jasper beads are the exact color as pictures! It fits his wrist perfectly. He hasn't taken it off since he got it. I am very satisfied. I love this bracelet and people are asking me where I got it, i love it!

  6. Good quality bracelet for the cost.

    By Patrica Horne February 09, 2018

    Good quality bracelet for the cost. The 8mm Stones seem like good quality. Beautiful bracelet, I highly recommend buying one. Fast delivery from the seller.

  7. Good quality bracelet for the cost.

    By Patrica Horne February 09, 2018

    Good quality bracelet for the cost. The 8mm Stones seem like good quality. Beautiful bracelet, I highly recommend buying one. Fast delivery from the seller.

  8. Lovely quality and beautifully packaged

    By Maximus November 10, 2017

    Arrived quickly and was packaged lovely, the bracelets are lovely, well made and comfortable to wear.. Lovely quality and beautifully packaged

  9. Absolutely love this, wear it every day

    By Troy November 07, 2017

    Absolutely love this, wear it every day & also bought one as a gift for my best friend too.

  10. Really pretty, nice size beads and nice smooth feeling

    By Aidan November 01, 2017

    Really pretty, nice size beads and nice smooth feeling. Resorted to plain one and keep this one as pretty to look at. Thanks so much Adrianjade for the quality products.

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining