all reviews

Bracelets

Labradorite Men's Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
48 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

48 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 48 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Would love to purchase again.

    By Wayne February 16, 2018

    Lovely bracelet,and even with shipping,quite cheap. However,did take a good 2 weeks to arrive!. Really well made. Nice and heavy quality. It is as same as described on the site. Would love to purchase again.

  2. There great for everyday wear and fit almost any wrist size. Many colors to match any outfit.

    By Muriel February 12, 2018

    The quality of the stones is really great. these are amazing value and quality. I do recommend this product! There great for everyday wear and fit almost any wrist size. Many colors to match any outfit.

  3. This bracelet is absolutely beautiful and well made

    By G.G November 07, 2017

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful and well made. Support for the selling was second to none and prompt. I've looked high and low for a quality, simple bracelet and have found it

  4. Would definitely buy again.

    By Musa October 23, 2017

    Lovely bracelets. I've bought 2 bracelets for Christmas presents. . Very good quality and the colour is very vibrant. Would definitely buy again.

  5. Beautiful beads. Fantastic for meditation. Smooth surface. Lovely.

    By Aiden October 06, 2017

    Value wise, I think it is worth the money, however I have purchased it as a special promotion. Thank you so so happy!!! Beautiful beads. Fantastic for meditation. Smooth surface. Lovely.

  6. Very fashionable and affordable price

    By Mike October 05, 2017

    Very fashionable and affordable price!!Love it!! Stylish Beads with nicely featured 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block charms.

  7. I was so surprised at how good quality this was

    By Joey October 03, 2017

    I was so surprised at how good quality this was, the beads and the stuff is so strong and it is such a nice bracelet to wear

  8. Bracelet is lovely ..I'm a practising psychic and love the chakra of these beads ...

    By Rupert September 28, 2017

    Bracelet is lovely ..I'm a practising psychic and love the chakra of these beads ... .I'm a man and it now fits perfect

  9. Everyone compliments this bracelet

    By Frank August 30, 2017

    Just received this bracelet and first off I am so happy to say that it fits me just perfectly. Great quality for the price. Everyone compliments this bracelet

  10. These bracelets are beautiful, very pleased with them

    By Harry December 21, 2016

    These bracelets are beautiful, very pleased with them l kept the Norwegian Labradorite bracelet and gave the other two to my sons, they were really chuffed. Love this bracelet and the quality of it. Thanks Adrianjade.

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining