Product Reviews

Labradorite & Gold

Quality
Price
Value
48 Review(s)
For delivery by Saturday 1st of June 2019, order this item in the next

Availability: In stock

$299.99
24 Karat Gold finish over Solid 925 Sterling Silver
12mm premium quality beads
Perfect fit, made to order
Handmade in Canada
Comes with a complimentary storage box
Complimentary FedEx Worldwide Delivery
- +
  • Avaiability In stock
  • SKU 25
Why buy from us?

Here are the top 4 reasons to buy from adrianjade.com: 

  1. We meticulously quality check every bead 3 times before using them in manufacturing our bracelets. 
  2. Our products are made with Solid Sterling Silver with a thick 24karat Gold finish. The gold finish we use is 5 times thicker than what the American standard recommends. 
  3. All our bracelets are perfect fit as they are made to order in Canada. 
  4. We offer complimentary International Delivery on all orders. No terms apply. 

Customer Reviews

Price
Quality
Value
Value wise, I think it is worth the money, however I have purchased it as a special promotion. Thank you so so happy!!! Beautiful beads. Fantastic for meditation. Smooth surface. Lovely.
Review by Aiden (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Just received this bracelet and first off I am so happy to say that it fits me just perfectly. Great quality for the price. Everyone compliments this bracelet
Review by Frank (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Very pleased with delivery and bracelet.. Came in its own packaging...Very nice... It is so well made, So sturdy, so strong and the beads are not lightweight and flimsy, they are made with real quality. i am impressed. Adrianjade is best for male bracelets purchasing
Review by Jorge Hill (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
I absolutely love this bracelet. It was much nicer than the picture!
Review by Wyatt (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
It is very good product and it also come in a nice packaging. I have worn them on and off for about two months now and I noticed that it is still same as I bought. Its really impressive with this Norwegian Labradorite bracelet and would recommend to all my friend for this purchase.
Review by S. Xavier (Posted on 12/25/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
The bracelet is stretchy, so it's sure to fit on wrist as your given sizes and also easy to take on or off. When this beautiful bracelet arrived, it was in an elegant gift packaging, so it would also make a great gift, and ideal for you if you wanted to send it directly.
Review by Leon (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
I really like this and service was swift. Very satisfied with purchase, perfect bracelet, love it, wear it every day . Thanks Adrianjade for Norwegian Labradorite bracelet.
Review by Milosz Coulton (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
Authentic Norwegian Labradorite Bracelet looks impressive and I really liked it. I Purchase this bracelet before 2 months ago, and it is as fine as it came, even they don't loose their shine. Good quality of elastic and durable at all, I would recommend to buy.
Review by Bhakta Raj Bhatt (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
The bracelet is a heavy and fit for my wrist as I ordered. When I move my hands the bracelet didn't creates any marks on wrist. I can easily rotate it well. A pleasant purchase for something i can use
Review by Sufyan (Posted on 12/23/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
One of the main properties of Norwegian Labradorite is that it helps people think more clearly, and it certainly has helped me! This would make a great gift or just to treat yourself. Thanks Adrianjade
Review by Edmund Freed (Posted on 12/23/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Labradorite & Gold