all reviews

Bracelets

Lapis Lazuli Men's Bracelet-Silver

Price
Value
Quality
58 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • Solid 925 Sterling Silver



  • Rhodium plating to prevent blackening of Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of silver block



  • Handpicked 12mm natural gemstone beads



  • Hand-made in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

58 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 58 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. It is an amazing gift

    By Lewis March 09, 2018

    It is an amazing gift for any family member or just for yourself. I highly recommend buying this for anyone. It goes with all clothes and colours!

  2. Bought this for my son and he loves it.

    By Billy March 06, 2018

    Bought this for my son and he loves it. Lovely gift thank you. I am now going to order one for my another son and grandson as they also make excellent gifts.

  3. Lovely product, using it a lot.

    By Louis March 05, 2018

    Really good quality for the price would recommend. Love it, stick to the wrist perfectly I recommend anyone buying this. Very good value for the cost. Lovely product, using it a lot.

  4. These were fantastic value for money

    By Stanley February 19, 2018

    These were fantastic value for money. It looks amazing when you wear on your wrist. Brilliant price for a fabulous product.

  5. Great beads

    By Samuel Enrique February 16, 2018

    Great beads. I've had this bracelet for almost a year and I've loved every moment with it, the beads look so beautiful and I've received multiple compliments about this.

  6. Great piece

    By Greg February 12, 2018

    Great piece. Heavy and not cheap at all. Sturdy and stylish. Nice Packaging to take this bracelet. Would recommend 10/10. Cant go wrong with the price.

  7. Nice item ....

    By Harley January 20, 2018

    Nice item .... as advertised and reviewed by others. Looking nice on me, happy with the bracelet, Definitely recommended product! Simple and well made bracelet, Suits to all people.

  8. Lovely colors and good sized beads.

    By Sue H November 13, 2017

    Lovely colors and good sized beads. I really like this bracelet, I bought few of this same bracelet for myself and as gift for my friends for Christmas. Thanks so much.

  9. Really lovely bracelets!

    By John November 10, 2017

    Really lovely bracelets! Good quality and arrived super quick! Bought as a present for my father and he loves it

  10. Wear these every day comfortable to wear and beautiful to look at.

    By Nico November 07, 2017

    Wear these every day comfortable to wear and beautiful to look at. Love this bracelet so much I am buying another.

Items 1 to 10 of 58 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining