all reviews

Bracelets

Howlite Men's Bracelet-Gold

Price
Value
Quality
61 Review(s)
$299.99

In stock


  • 24Karat Gold plating over 925 Sterling Silver



  • AdrianJade signature logo on all four sides of 24K Gold plated Solid Sterling Silver Block



  • Handpicked 12mm Natural Gemstone beads



  • Handmade in Canada



  • Free Luxury Gift box



  • Free worldwide delivery

61 customer reviews

Average rating
(based on 61 reviews)
Price
Value
Quality

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
  1. Good quality beads and good sizing for a man.

    By Harley March 08, 2018

    Good quality beads and good sizing for a man. Bracelet is pretty and appear to be of reasonable quality for the price. They arrived in good time.

  2. This bracelet was fantastic value for money.

    By Alex March 05, 2018

    The bracelet is of a lovely size, fit around the wrists​ perfectly, can be worn easily. Very pleased with my purchase. This was fantastic value for money.

  3. Really lovely bracelet. Great quality and fits nicely.

    By Vanessa February 20, 2018

    Really lovely bracelet. Great quality and fits nicely. Excellent and as described. It's prettier than I thought!! The beads are made of natural stones. Really beautifully made. I just love it!!

  4. Recently ordered these gorgeous machining bracelets.

    By Reggie February 19, 2018

    Recently ordered these gorgeous machining bracelets. I received them way too early, than expected and I'm really impressed with the quality. It will be able to wear with my watch without any problem.

  5. Exactly as it looks in the pictures, perhaps even better and reasonably quick service

    By Darren February 16, 2018

    Exactly as it looks in the pictures, perhaps even better and reasonably quick service. I got one for my friend and one for myself and we are both pleased. We will buy more surely.

  6. Arrived promptly and looks attractive. Always gets comments.

    By Paul February 12, 2018

    Good quality beads, Nice shiny look. Arrived early is exactly what I wanted good value. Great piece of jewelry stones are perfect in size ,fast delivery. Arrived promptly and looks attractive. Always gets comments.

  7. Look and feel well made. Would buy again.

    By Miles November 20, 2017

    Lovely bracelets. Great value. Really lovely bracelet. Bought as a gift. Lovely colors and good sized beads. Also look and feel well made. Would buy again.

  8. Great just as I was expecting, very pretty and good quality

    By Adrian November 13, 2017

    Great just as I was expecting, very pretty and good quality. Has a nice feel to it and can be worn with most outfits. Perfect, I may even buy another one!

  9. Received many compliments.

    By Arlo November 10, 2017

    Such a quick delivery and what a great buy. Really pretty bracelet. Received many compliments.

  10. They arrived in good time.

    By Harris November 07, 2017

    Bracelets are pretty and appear to be of reasonable quality for the price. They arrived in good time.

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5
Quality 0 out of 5
$
  • Never Miss out Again on New Arrivals and Stock Updates
  • Get 15% Discount for Joining