Product Reviews

Howlite & Gold

Quality
Price
Value
60 Review(s)
For delivery by Saturday 1st of June 2019, order this item in the next

Availability: In stock

$299.99
24 Karat Gold Finish over solid 925 Sterling Silver
12mm premium quality beads
Perfect fit, made to order
Handmade in Canada
Comes with a complimentary storage box
Complimentary FedEx Worldwide Delivery
- +
  • Avaiability In stock
  • SKU 6
Why buy from us?

Here are the top 4 reasons to buy from adrianjade.com: 

  1. We meticulously quality check every bead 3 times before using them in manufacturing our bracelets. 
  2. Our products are made with Solid Sterling Silver with a thick 24karat Gold finish. The gold finish we use is 5 times thicker than what the American standard recommends. 
  3. All our bracelets are perfect fit as they are made to order in Canada. 
  4. We offer complimentary International Delivery on all orders. No terms apply. 

Customer Reviews

Price
Quality
Value
Great just as I was expecting, very pretty and good quality. Has a nice feel to it and can be worn with most outfits. Perfect, I may even buy another one!
Review by Adrian (Posted on 1/14/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Very nice colorful bracelet , Arrived quickly. Just what I expected. Great service and product
Review by Arlo (Posted on 1/6/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Very fast service,good quality and I love it,very classy look. Excellent value. Have bought in several colours.
Review by Aidan (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Very fast service,good quality and I love it,very classy look. Excellent value. Have bought in several colours.
Review by Aidan (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Such a quick delivery and what a great buy. Really pretty bracelet. Received many compliments.
Review by Arlo (Posted on 1/1/2019)
Price
Quality
Value
Very nice and stylish!! Received a lot of compliments. It look great for the price.
Review by Kelvin (Posted on 12/30/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
Really lovely got two pairs one for me and one for son they havn't been out of my bracelet since. They look elegant and expensive well worth the money
Review by Benjamin Larcombe (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
Beautiful and Awesome Bracelet. Son definitely would love it. Visit your site again soon
Review by Orson (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
Thank you! the packaging is much nicer than I expected, although the provided picture is accurate. Thank you for providing such a nice product. The energy that surrounds it is beautiful.
Review by Ehsan Burns (Posted on 12/24/2018)
Price
Quality
Value
I chose the Howlite Option, however there are other options available. If you like a colour choose that, but I also look at the healing benefits of this as a crystal and stone collector. I love your site. will buy again,
Review by Jayson (Posted on 12/24/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Howlite & Gold